Merry Christmas

I wanted to take a moment to wish all my followers a Merry Christmas and best wishes for the season.

I should apologise for the lack of blog posts, but for those who were following my Miraculous FanFic “Cinnamon and Vanilla” would know that the story was updated weekly for the past six month. Thank you to those who followed through right from the beginning – you are all Miraculous 💜

Currently you can find “Finding Christmas” on Wattpad, AO3 and FanFiction which is updating every few day. This is a shorter fic, a bit like last years, which I hope you are enjoying.

I’ll give another update around new year for my plans in 2021. In the mean time, stay safe and I hope you have a wonderful day 😊

Edit by me: LiquifiedStars🌟 @thewritingenigma
on Instagram

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑